Filter by
  • Robert W

    SPARKS, NV | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Got the car in and although a slight delay in finding parts, Tim Buxton kept us up to date and the job was done well.

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    September 30, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Robert S

    SIERRAVILLE, CA | 2010 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    as should be

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    September 21, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Thomas C

    GRAEAGLE, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    The service was very slow, they did not fix the problem and did not provide any written summary of what was completed Very dissatisfied

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    September 16, 2022
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you are willing to give us another chance, please give us a call so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
  • Jacob B

    CONCORD, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2022
    Great

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    September 17, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Gary S

    RENO, NV | 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Tim,Jay and Madi are great employees! Super customer service! The mechanics do great work too!

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    August 31, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Elmer C

    SPARKS, NV | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    Due to a pending trip, the service dept over-nighted the parts to ensure the repair was done before our departure. Great service and attention to customer needs.

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    August 28, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Hiram J

    SPARKS, NV | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    The works was done in good time

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    August 19, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Paul S

    DAYTON, NV | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Friendly and competent staff. Answered all of my questions diagnosed and repaired our 2022 corvette.

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    July 17, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Lacey D

    LOVELOCK, NV | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 14, 2022
    Anthony, our salesman was great. He wasn’t pushy & went out of his way to find out truck.

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    July 18, 2022
    We're always willing to go above and beyond to help you! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Daniel S

    RENO, NV | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 14, 2022
    Process was slow going but when I was finally the owner of a new Chevrolet.. it was worth the wait.

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    July 20, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.