Filter by
  • Timothy R

    FERNLEY, NV | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Everybody was wonderful helpful took very good care of me answered all questions and concerns thank you to Mal and to Tim and the service center

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    January 10, 2023
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Champion Chevrolet
  • Jonathon P

    RENO, NV | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Good job

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    January 10, 2023
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Champion Chevrolet! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Elliot B

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 12, 2022
    Great Service Department!

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    December 13, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Don Y

    RENO, NV | 2017 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 10, 2022
    I am pleased to recommend your service department to anyone. Your service personnel from the representative to the shuttle driver have been a pleasure to do business with.

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    December 12, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Jason S

    RENO, NV | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 4, 2022
    Jay fatino is a pretty big dill.

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    December 5, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Douglas P

    SPARKS, NV | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Great team at champion Chevrolet 🏆

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    November 23, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Katherine B

    GEORGETOWN, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    My daughter's vehicle was the one being serviced. She got her dad involved and he was not happy with the gentleman he dealt with (MarvinM) but I don't know the details. she had no issues when she picked up the vehicle.

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    November 21, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience with us. We understand your concerns and we hope to do better next time. Please contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit so we can continue moving forward in a positive direction.
  • Don D

    SPARKS, NV | 2018 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2022
    I love jay fatino more than quipped loves arrows!!!

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    November 8, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert W

    SPARKS, NV | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Got the car in and although a slight delay in finding parts, Tim Buxton kept us up to date and the job was done well.

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    September 30, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Veronica P

    SPARKS, NV | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Very good service on new Blazer and highly qualified service teck Tim thank you. But I'm waiting for a conplat response from the service manager on my Service on my Colorado appt. On August 25, 2020 on the service.

    Response from Champion Chevrolet

    October 3, 2022
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.