Filter by
  • Jack S

    SPARKS, NV | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Honest about problems

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    April 1, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Champion Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • James I

    RENO, NV | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Was misled on the biased steering on this car. Made the mistake of buying it on the promise of adjusting steering to run rail straight like other cars. Then when I brought it in for adjustment I was told the cars pulls right by design. Salesman Andrew clearly did not know this. I made the error of pruchase in good faith that steering could be adjusted to my satisfaction. Thus, my regrets.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    March 25, 2021
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We will pass along your concerns to the General Sales Manager. It is unfortunate but those cars are front wheel drive and have what they call torque steer an inherent design to pull to the side especially when accelerating. I hope when you get your service survey that it doesn't reflect negatively towards Mark your Service Advisor. You should also get one for the sales process this is the one you can reflect on the sales process and score on how your actual sales process went.
  • Cassidy C

    RENO, NV | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 12, 2021
    My experience was awesome. Jonathan was very quick and prompt to answer any questions I had and worked with my schedule. The whole crew who helped me made the process so easy and was very helpful with the overall features of the car. They really made sure I had all the options and knew how to use everything.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    March 18, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • John V

    FERNLEY, NV | 2015 Chevrolet Spark EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    Nearly $450 to have an update done, and windshield reservoir checked on my car. At least the update should have been covered through Chevy. What happened to do a multipoint inspection and tell me what's wrong with my car. John mechanic at the Reno Chevrolet dealership Tells me I have to pay a $134 every time I have something diagnosed. I need cabin air filter changed and also the front suspension looked. Just wondering why they don't know the maintenance schedule or just do the basic diagnostics to a vehicle when it comes in there. If my car can tell me it needed a cabin air filter changed, Some computer system should also know that. How can go to multiple other mechanics and get free estimates

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    March 12, 2021
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Michael C

    SPARKS, NV | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Great

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    March 2, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Sostenes C

    RENO, NV | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Jay was a real nice service tech to work with.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    February 15, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Rebecca M

    RENO, NV | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Chris is very good with follow up, meeting commitments and delivering car on time.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    February 12, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Frank F

    RENO, NV | 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    great

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    February 12, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Pam R

    RENO, NV | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    Chris knew we were upset about our brakes squeaking on our new truck and went the extra mile to resolve the problem.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    February 4, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Garry S

    DAYTON, NV | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2021
    Everything about it from the beginning with the service rep, Mark, to the end when he came and got me in the waiting lounge. The truck was perfect. Everything was done, I used my Chevrolet rewards points which made the visit especially nice. I almost can't wait for my next maintenance visit.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    January 26, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!