Filter by
  • Teresa W

    RENO, NV | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    Service guy was great but over 2 hours for oil change and tire rotation should not take that with an appointment

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    June 2, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Teresa Faye Walters. I'm happy to hear that our service team took great care of you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
  • Genaro C

    SPARKS, NV | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    Martin was great!

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    June 2, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Genaro Casas Concepcion Jr. I'm happy to hear that our service team took great care of you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
  • Paige B

    RENO, NV | 2010 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2021
    Made an appt. I was greeted when I arrived. My car was checked and I was taken to an office. Signed a few papers then told the shuttle would be available. Sorry I can't remember who checked me in bit he was nice. Chuck the shuttle driver is very nice. He drove with care. Called when care was ready and I was able to get a ride there as the shuttle wasn't available. Paid and left.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    May 20, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Debbie R

    RENO, NV | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Friendly knowledgeable service. Thank you.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    May 11, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Tim W

    RENO, NV | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Mark was knowledge, friendly and helpful. He told me he would call me by 2 to let me know my truck is complete, he called me by 11am. When I came to pick it up, he greeted me at the door, completed paperwork and walked me over to pay for it. I walked away impressed with the customer service by the entire team. Thank you. Tim

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    May 12, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting a staff member that helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Matthew S

    RENO, NV | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Jay is so cool and his black shirt that he where's on Friday is like the coolest thing ever.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    May 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Champion Chevrolet! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Cory G

    RENO, NV | 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Good, prompt service

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    May 11, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Justin P

    RENO, NV | 2013 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    We had an airbag replaced under warranty as well as a DVD player in our suburban. Multiple steps needed to be taken to ensure the DVD player was due to failure, which I understand. However, once “repaired” our 2nd tv was not playing and the whole system played fine prior. The response from the service writer was those things go out. We replied “no” it worked prior and then he said I guess we forgot to check all the screens. My time wasted, trust lost and frustration high as this is the 4th Monday I have to drop my car off to get the ship corrected. This is why this service center is awful and do not respect time. I take my car somewhere else for routine maintenance and only factory at Champion, however I would drive to Carson or Yetington if needed. Really upset that there is no apology, reconciliation or empathy. Pretty sad!

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    May 3, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Efrain G

    FERNLEY, NV | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Friendly, profesional, very clean waiting area,, and a fast service.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    May 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Champion Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Christopher O

    RENO, NV | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Friendly and knowledgable staff, what more could you want.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    April 30, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!