Filter by
  • David B

    WINNEMUCCA, NV | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Courteous and thorough.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    November 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Kenneth R

    RENO, NV | 2014 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2021
    n/a

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    October 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for choosing Champion Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • James J

    RENO, NV | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Service manager did an excellent job.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    September 27, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Charles D

    RENO, NV | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    I purchased my 2015 Z06 and a extended warranty from Champion. I took it into have an issue resolved with a stabiltrak ABS and service suspension message. The car through a belt on the right side of the engine in July which I had replaced but it must of hit and damaged the wiring harness going to the right front shock. Well I take into service at Champion and after making me wait a week or so to bring it in. When I call and ask what the progress is Jackie tells me the techs have not looked at it yet. Then 20 minutes later John Andriola service manager calls me up and ask me and I quote. "Do you have any enemies". He stated someone had cut the wiring harness going to the shocks and this voided my extended warranty. It was not possible for anybody to have gotten to that wiring harness to cut it other than personnel at Champion Chevrolet service center. I went back and politely picked my car up and paid the 149 diagnostic fee. The service personnel acted suspicious and hesitant to engage in conversation with me. I took the car to another shop in Reno and had it repaired. I will never ever go back to Champion Chevrolet for anything again. You have CROOKS in your service department.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    September 28, 2021
    We’ve received your comments and are reviewing your feedback with our team. Please reach out to us directly as soon as possible so we can discuss your visit.
  • John R

    SUSANVILLE, CA | 2009 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    I came in for a recall on my 2009 Suburban airbag. Service was excellent. Tim Buxton was my service rep and he did an excellent job of taking care of me. It was really nice to have someone ask us if we needed a ride anywhere. Thank you for excellent service !

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    September 21, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Champion U

    RENO, NV | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Great communication

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    September 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jeanette W

    VERDI, NV | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Excellent customer services

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    September 10, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Tara C

    LOVELOCK, NV | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Regular guy Chris was not there… David took over. Worst experience I’ve had with services. Dropped car off at 9 am… I had to call at 4:20 pm to see what was going on, no calls to update. Just a oil change and have them look at a sensor that was throwing a code. David acted like he was too busy to even speak with me about the findings. Left with no answers. I will not be back if Chris is not available.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    September 2, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you are willing to give us another chance, please give us a call so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
  • Cris M

    TRUCKEE, CA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Definitely not worth one star! Came Here to get a oil change for my 2017 5.3 truck they told me it was going to be 180$ for a oil change! I usually go to Reno GMC across the street for oil changes and called them too see how much to would be for the oil change with them they said 89$ So I tried to stop them from doing it and they said they couldn’t cuz the truck was already in the back. Total BS don’t bring your cars here for oil change they clearly hype up the price. Very up set with John Andriola for not making it right. Didn’t seem to Care at all! “Good to know for next time” is what he said. Total bs, This place is garbage

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    August 26, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you are willing to give us another chance, please give us a call so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
  • Jody H

    SPARKS, NV | 2014 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    Chris Bowen always makes we are taken care of.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    August 17, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!